Why I won’t follow you back! 

Strongly agree to the point made here

My life book

As all bloggers propably do, I love getting comments and likes on my posts. I love interacting with people and I love creating content that is helpful, inspiring and fun. Getting a nice comment is a reassurance that the effort I put into my blog doesn’t go unnoticed. Thing is a lot of the comments I get consist of the phrase “I follow back.” Problem is I do not want people to follow my blog because I commented, liked or followed them. I did that with all my sincerity without expecting something in return. But other than that I get devastated because now every like or comment I see I think did they really mean it or is this an effort so that I will follow them? And this takes away from my success. Every follower is immensely important for me as long as they are sincere. So please, I…

View original post 63 more words

Leave a Reply

