Mirror, Mirror .. how am I looking

It’s no secret we all love compliments specially when they are given honestly. Women’s beauty can be complimented through spectrum of words but that one right word is needed to hit the bulls eye and make her day.

When it comes to women, There are three things women need in life – food, water and compliments.

So she decided to use the magic mirror, poor mirror ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜‰

She: Mirror, Mirror, how am I looking today? Don’t try to be smart and make sure the answer is right or consider you are broken. I want the answer inย one word only

  • Cute and Sweet
  • Pretty
  • Beautiful
  • Hot
  • Sexy

im.gif

Now Poor Mirror ask you: I am so confused all these words seemsย so same to me. what will make her happy, can you please suggest and save me?

 

6 thoughts on “Mirror, Mirror .. how am I looking

Leave a Reply

